CONTACT

Let's Stay In Touch

American Friends of Yahad-In Unum is a 501(c)3 non profit organization. Tax ID #26-3468570

Yahad-In Unum and American Friends of Yahad-In Unum are not politically affiliated organizations, nor do they advocate any political, economic or military action be taken by any group or nation. Rather, our missions are to uncover facts of genocidal practices wherever they are found and provide a voice of protest on behalf of all victims and potential victims of genocide.

Contact Us

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

There is a profound urgency to complete this work in the next several years because the surviving witnesses are now in their late 80s and 90s. These first-person historical accounts will soon be silenced. In order for us to continue our search for the mass graves and to ensure that the genocide of the Jews is properly documented, please donate.

BOARD MEMBERS

David Black - Board Member, Board Nominating Chair

Phil Friedman - Board Member

Esther Safran Foer - Vice President and Treasurer, Finance Committee

Howard Hoffen - Board Member, Finance Committee Chair

Elizabeth Holtzman- Board Member

Uri Kaufthal - President

Oscar Schachter - Vice President and Secretary, Finance Committee

Alan Zekelman - Board Member, Board Nominating Committee

TEAM MEMBERS

Bob Aronson - Detroit - bob@afyiu.org

Mallory Brown - Detroit - mallory@afyiu.org

Kathy Gordon - Detroit - kathy@afyiu.org

Dalia Moghavem - Los Angeles - dalia@afyiu.org

Ewa Schaller - New York - ewa@afyiu.org

Susan Slabotsky - Detroit - susan@afyiu.org

AFYIU is a 501c3 US non-profit organization dedicating to supporting the work of Yahad-In Unum and Patrick Debois.

Together in One.

CONTACT US

Address : 25 West 45th Street, Suite 1405, New York, NY 10036

Phone : 212-840-1166

E-mail : americanfriendsyiu@gmail.com